

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

www.e-kong.com

(Stock Code: 524)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 1 May 2013, the members of the board of directors (the "Board") of e-Kong Group Limited and their role and function are set out below.

Executive Directors

Richard John Siemens *(Chairman)* Lim Shyang Guey William Bruce Hicks

Non-executive Director

Jennifer Wes Saran

Independent Non-executive Directors

John William Crawford J.P. Gerald Clive Dobby Shane Frederick Weir

Composition of the Board committees is as follows:

Executive Management Committee

Richard John Siemens *(Chairman)* Lim Shyang Guey Wong Wei Kit Lau Wai Ming Raymond

Audit Committee

John William Crawford J.P. (Chairman) Gerald Clive Dobby Shane Frederick Weir

Remuneration Committee

Shane Frederick Weir (Chairman)
Richard John Siemens
John William Crawford J.P.
Lim Shyang Guey[#]

[#] Alternate to Richard John Siemens

Nomination Committee

Richard John Siemens *(Chairman)* John William Crawford J.P. Gerald Clive Dobby

Investment Committee

Richard John Siemens *(Chairman)* Lim Shyang Guey Gerald Clive Dobby

Hong Kong, 30 April 2013